Media needs to stop disrespecting the fuck out of Adrian Martinez

Alright I said it. The media needs to stop disrespecting Nebraska’s QB, Adrian Martinez. This dude has been putting the Huskers on his back all year long and the numbers prove it. And just so you don’t think I’m over reacting here is the proof of the hate:

If I have to pick out of 4 QB’s in the Big Ten and Adrian Martinez isn’t on the list in 2021, who in the hell is giving me some shit choices?! I don’t even want to get into why Adrian deserves to be on the list just know he does:

The Huskers are 2-3 so yeah, maybe Adrian wins some games he shouldn’t have lost and he’s on the list. They do say winning solves everything but really BTN? You’re going to do our boy like that? Gosh I hate you and your shitty BTN+ streaming.

Follow my Twitter! CornHuskerDude

Leave a Comment